جوال
0086-18931182796
اتصل بنا
0086-311-85355387
البريد الإلكتروني
marketing@ximai.group

معلومات عنا

company-outdoor-scene_wps

معلومات عنا

لأكثر من 20 عامًا من التطوير ، نمت شركة Hebei Ximai Machinery لتصبح مصنعًا شاملاً لملحقات مضخة الخرسانة. تغطي منتجاتنا 4 فئات وأكثر من 30 فئة فرعية وآلاف العناصر الفردية. يبلغ رأس المال المسجل لـ Ximai 75 مليون يوان ، ويغطي مساحة 94 ، 600 متر مربع ، وحالياً أكثر من 350 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك 13 من كبار المهندسين ، و 27 موظفًا في مجال البحث والتطوير / ضمان الجودة / موظف تقني ، وأكثر من 240 موظف إنتاج ، وأكثر من 60 موظف خدمة

Ximai لديها إجمالي 13 ورشة إنتاج ، بما في ذلك ورشة القطع ، ورشة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ورشة إزالة الغبار ، ورشة اللحام ، ورشة الطلاء. يحتوي مصنعنا على العديد من المعدات المهنية واسعة النطاق ، مثل معدات المعالجة الحرارية ذات التردد العالي جدًا ، ومعدات اللحام الأوتوماتيكية ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، والضغط الهيدروليكي ، وآلة الطحن CNC الكبيرة ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا إنتاج أنابيب مضخة الخرسانة والتجهيزات والمعدات المساعدة لـ PM و SCHWING و CIFA و JUNJIN و SANY و Zoomlion و Foton وغيرها

منذ عام 1995 ، تم بيع منتجات Hebei Ximai في أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة في العالم. بالالتزام بمبدأ "العميل أولاً" و "العلامة التجارية أولاً" ، شكلت Hebei Ximai نظام خدمة العملاء الكامل. بجودة جيدة وسعر معقول وطريقة دفع مرنة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد وخدمة العملاء المثالية ، تتمتع Hebei Ximai بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء.

_v=1594884933935
OEM / ODM

اذا أنت ...

1. هل تبحث عن مصنعي OEM / ODM في هذه الصناعة.

2. تحتاج إلى شخص يمكنه إنتاج ما تريد وله تصميم مخصص مطبوع وفقًا لمواصفاتك.

ثم لدينا خدمة OEM / ODM لك!

طلب عينة

اذا أنت…

1. تريد شراء أمر عينة أولاً.

2. شراء طلب كامل بعد التحقق من جودة المنتج.

ثم لدينا خدمة ترتيب العينات لك!

_v=1594884933935(1)
_v=1594884933935(2)
جولة في المعمل

اذا أنت...

1. أود الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركتنا.

2. أرغب في زيارة الصين ومهتمين بالعمل معنا.

ثم خدمة جولة المصنع لدينا هي لك!

Mobile Phone
0086-18931182796
Call Us
0086-311-85355387
E-mail
marketing@ximai.group

About Us

company-outdoor-scene_wps

About us

For more than 20 years development, Hebei Ximai Machinery has grown to a comprehensive concrete pump accessory manufacturer. Our products cover 4 categories, more than 30 subcategories and thousands of single items. The registered capital of Ximai is 75 million yuan, covers an area of 94, 600 square meters, and currently more than 350 employs, including 13 senior engineers, 27 R&D/quality assurance/technical employees, more than 240 production personnel, and more than 60 service personnel

Ximai has a total 13 production workshops, including Cutting workshop, CNC machining workshop, Derusting workshop, Welding workshop, Painting workshop. Our factory has several large-scale professional equipment, such as, ultra-high frequency heat treatment equipment, automatic low temperature welding equipment, hydraulic press, large CNC milling machine and so on. We can produce concrete pump pipes, fittings and auxiliary equipment for PM, SCHWING, CIFA, JUNJIN, SANY, Zoomlion, Foton, and others

Since 1995, Hebei Ximai′s products have been sold in more than 80 countries and regions in the world. Adhereding to the principle of “customer first” and “brand first”, Hebei Ximai formed a complete customer service system. With good quality, reasonable price, flexible payment method, on-time delivery and perfect customer service, Hebei Ximai get a good reputation among the customers.

_v=1594884933935
OEM/ODM

If you ...

1. Are looking for OEM/ODM manufacturers in this industry.

2. Need someone that can produce what you want and have a custom design printed to your specification.

Then our OEM/ODM service is for you!

Sample Order

If you…

1. Want to purchase a sample order first.

2. Purchase a full order after validating the product quality.

Then our Sample Order service is for you!

_v=1594884933935(1)
_v=1594884933935(2)
Factory Tour

If you...

1. Would like more information about our company.

2. Would like to visit China and are interested in working with us.

Then our Factory Tour service is for you!